Skip to content

3 Things I Thought I Would Never Have to Do to Get My Business Off the Ground

"ken sundheim"

I feel that the biggest difference between successful entrepreneurs and the ones who blog about their business all day (me being the latter) is not intelligence nor dedication: it’s the willingness to put yourself out there via focusing on achieving a goal and doing everything possible to achieve it.

This perseverance, which eventually turns into resiliency (a key component of business success), comes about despite the fact that I would put myself in situations that were above my head, but somehow managed to swim, since I considered it my only option (another necessity for successful entrepreneurial endeavors)….continued 3 Things I Thought I Would Never Have to Do to Get My Business Off the Ground

Similar Job Search Articles and Entrepreneurship Articles

 

Video Understanding How Recruiters Work

 

 
 
 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

